To sign up for volunteer lottery, go to https://lebanonoperahouse.org/lottery-sign-up/

Current Volunteer Sign-up Sheets

TitleStart DateEnd DateOpen Spots 
Newsies (Trumbull Hall Troupe) Thur. Oct. 31 6:00 PMOctober 31, 2019October 31, 20196
Newsies (Trumbull Hall Troupe) Fri. Nov. 1 7:00 PMNovember 1, 2019November 1, 20193
Newsies (Trumbull Hall Troupe) Sat. Nov. 2 7:00 PMNovember 2, 2019November 2, 20198
Newsies (Trumbull Hall Troupe) Sun. Nov. 3 3:00 PMNovember 3, 2019November 3, 20198
YES--Infinitus | 10:00 AM | Thur. Nov. 7November 7, 2019November 7, 20191
Infinitus String Trio Thur. Nov. 7November 7, 2019November 7, 20190
Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey (of Peter, Paul and Mary) Fri. Nov. 8November 8, 2019November 8, 20190
Warren Miller's TimelessNovember 9, 2019November 9, 20190
Farewell Angelina Sun. Nov. 10November 10, 2019November 10, 20190
Lebanon High School Band Nov. 14 7:00 PMNovember 14, 2019November 14, 20192
Bob Marley Fri. Nov. 15 7:30 PMNovember 15, 2019November 15, 20199
Bob Marley Sat. Nov. 16 5:30 PMNovember 16, 2019November 16, 20190
Bob Marley Sat. Nov. 16 8:00PMNovember 16, 2019November 16, 20190
Raqs Salaam Dance Theatre Sat. Nov. 23 4:00 PMNovember 23, 2019November 23, 20198
Upper Valley Chamber OrchestraNovember 24, 2019November 24, 201919
Clara's Dream Sat. Dec. 14 7:00 PMDecember 14, 2019December 14, 201926
Clara's Dream Sat. Dec. 14 1:00 PMDecember 14, 2019December 14, 201926
Clara's Dream Sat. Dec. 15 2:30 PMDecember 15, 2019December 15, 201927
The Christmas Revels Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 PMDecember 21, 2019December 21, 201916
The Christmas Revels Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 PMDecember 21, 2019December 21, 201921
The Christmas Revels Sun. Dec. 22 7:00 PMDecember 22, 2019December 22, 201924
The Christmas Revels Sun. Dec. 22 2:00 PMDecember 22, 2019December 22, 201921
The Christmas Revels Mon. Dec. 23 2:00 PMDecember 23, 2019December 23, 201925